WTF, Over?

Looks a little bare, doesn’t it? This blog has been deleted.

Whoa.

No kidding. This version of the blog is no more.

This version?

Yes, this version. There’s a new blog at http://evelgeraghty.blogspot.com.  However, the new blog is viewable by approved users only.

Well, sign me up!

Of course 🙂  Just send me an email (to evelgeraghty@gmail.com) and I’ll add you to the list.  I’m pretty sure you’ll need a blogger account (which is free, and even easier if you have a google account).  You may have already received an invitation, so try accessing the site before you request an invite.

This still sucks, though.

No argument.

3 Responses to WTF, Over?

  1. erin says:

    unbelievable.can’t wait to hear the real story,

  2. Blair says:

    I have followed your blog since your first “event”. I had similar issues only with both of my arms(one in a fixator and one in a hinged cast) so I could empathize with you. Sorry to see you go . I have enjoyed reading your blog.

  3. Pete says:

    I’m intrigued… What happened?? Sign me up.

Leave a Reply

